Our Staff:

Heather Kimmel          Executive Director                       HKimmel@kernha.org

Petra Bantum              Chief Financial Officer                PBantum@kernha.org

Cecilia Toquillas           Lead Service Coordinator          CToquillas@kernha.org

Angela Brown               Lead Service Coordinator         ABrown@kernha.org

Cassandra Garcia         Service Coordinator I                 CGarcia@kernha.org

Cynthia Kendrick          Service Coordinator II                CKendrick@kernha.org

Gloria Lopez-Rivera     Service Coordinator II                GLopez-Rivera@kernha.org

Nikka Vargas                 Service Coordinator I                 NVargas@kernha.org

Wendy Ayala                 Service Coordinator I                 WAyala@kernha.org

Michelle Way                 Service Coordinator I                 MWay@kernha.org

Daisy Valdez                  Service Coordinator I                 DValdez@kernha.org

Felisa Gutierrez             Service Coordinator II                FGutierrez@kernha.org